Upcoming Courses


Type Location Date
Construction Operations Milton Keynes Wed 09 Oct 2019
Construction Operations Bristol Wed 25 Sep 2019
Personal Development for Employability / Customer Services Halifax Mon 07 Oct 2019
Personal Development for Employability Barrow Mon 07 Oct 2019
Personal Development for Employability Bristol Mon 07 Oct 2019
Business Administration Halifax Mon 14 Oct 2019
Digital Skills Barrow Mon 14 Oct 2019
Personal Development for Employability Bristol Mon 14 Oct 2019
Construction Operations Bristol Mon 21 Oct 2019
Construction Operations Milton Keynes Tue 22 Oct 2019
Personal Development for Employability Bristol Wed 23 Oct 2019
Construction Operations Bristol Wed 30 Oct 2019
Personal Development for Employability Barrow Mon 04 Nov 2019
Personal Development for Employability Bristol Mon 11 Nov 2019
Digital Skills Barrow Mon 11 Nov 2019
Construction Operations Bristol Mon 18 Nov 2019
Personal Development for Employability Bristol Mon 25 Nov 2019
Personal Development for Employability Bristol Wed 27 Nov 2019
Personal Development for Employability Barrow Mon 02 Dec 2019
Construction Operations Bristol Mon 02 Dec 2019
Construction Operations Bristol Wed 04 Dec 2019
Digital Skills Barrow Mon 09 Dec 2019